skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:
Junior Vikings Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Adrian Ingram Phone Icon 731-784-2781 Email Icon Email
  Steve Shivers Phone Icon 731-784-2781 Email Icon Email

Junior Vikings Basketball

Humboldt Jr. Vikings Basketball 2018-2019

Oct. 15-17                   Tip-off Tournament @ North Parkway Middle School- Jackson, TN -TBA

Sat. Oct. 20      12:00 pm         *Jr. Pioneers

Mon. Oct. 22   6:00 pm           *@ South Gibson Co.    +

Tue. Oct. 23     6:00 pm           @Rosehill

Thur. Oct. 25   6:00 pm           *Bradford   ^

Mon. Oct. 29   6:00 pm           *Milan ^

Thur. Nov. 1    6:00 pm           *@ Crockett Co.     ^  

Mon. Nov. 5    6:00 pm           *@ Dyer

Tue. Nov. 6      6:00 pm           *@ Milan   +

Sat. Nov. 10     1:00 pm           * Trenton

Mon. Nov. 12  6:00 pm           *@ Rutherford   ^

Thur. Nov. 15  6:00 pm           *@ Bradford   +

Mon. Nov. 26  6:00 pm           *Crockett Co.     +

Thur. Nov. 29  6:00 pm           *Dyer

Mon. Dec. 3     6:00 pm           *South Gibson Co.     ^

Thur. Dec. 6     6:00 pm           *@ Jr. Pioneers (Game at Springhill School)

Mon. Dec. 10   6:00 pm           *Rutherford    +         

Mon. Dec. 17   6:00 pm           *@Trenton

Thur. Dec. 20   6:00 pm           Rosehill (8th grade night)

Jan. 5, 7, 10, 12           TBA      GCMSAA Tournament @ Milan, TN

Jan. 19, 21, 24, 26       TBA      Blue Suede Class A, AA Tournament @ Medina, TN

 

* Conference Games                                                              6/7th grade Boys Play Day

+   JV Girls- 5pm                                                                      Oct. 27th @ Humboldt

^   JV Boys- 5pm                                                                     Nov. 17th @ Milan