skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:
Junior Vikings Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Adrian Ingram Phone Icon 731-784-2781 Email Icon Email
  Steve Shivers Phone Icon 731-784-2781 Email Icon Email

Junior Vikings Basketball

Humboldt Jr. Vikings Basketball 2018-2019

Oct. 15-18                   Tip-off Tournament @ North Parkway Middle School- Jackson, TN -TBA

Thur. Oct. 20               *Jr. Pioneers (Gibson County)

Mon. Oct. 22               *@ Medina     +

Tue. Oct. 23                 @Rosehill

Thur. Oct. 25               *Bradford     ^

Mon. Oct. 29               *Milan ^

Thur. Nov. 1                *@ Crockett Co.     ^  

Mon. Nov. 5                *@ Dyer

Tue. Nov. 6                  *@ Milan   +

Sat. Nov. 10                 * Trenton

Mon. Nov. 12              *@ Rutherford   ^

Thur. Nov. 15              *@ Bradford   +

Mon. Nov. 26              *Crockett Co.     +

Thur. Nov. 29              *Dyer

Mon. Dec. 3                 *Medina    ^

Thur. Dec. 6                 *@ Jr. Pioneers (Gibson County)

Mon. Dec. 10               *Rutherford    +

Mon. Dec. 17               *@Trenton

Thur. Dec. 20               Rosehill (8th grade night)

Jan. 5, 7, 10, 12           GCMSAA Tournament @ Milan, TN

Jan. 19, 21, 24, 26       Blue Suede Class A, AA Tournament @ Medina, TN

 

* Conference Games

+   JV Girls

^   JV Boys